The Black Hole

Standing on the edge of the black hole

I look down and wondered would I, could I and then I slipped in

This space is where I think people on the verge of escape linger

Find that strength a voice inside yells HANG ON

Well for me it’s lost. The voice of reason has left the room, exit stage right.

And then:

Darkness calls, let go, come rest, forget your free-will, relish in pain

I am in a dungeon, no light, no sound except my breath and visualisation

Prāṇa, Life Source is the energy source that connects, we inhale, we exhale

Inhale the universal energy and light, exhale the pain residing in the darkness

Here comes the Sun, here comes the light, stand up. Inhale, Exhale Ahhhh

Light from our Higher Self or a Celestial Power will ascend and lift us up

We lose, we win, we fight, we want to be free – Not winning, Not Losing but Learning

Keep learning, keep crawling up the black hole, strength will come from Prāṇa,

The Universal Energy, our Life Force our link to God or whoever you choose

Remove mental disturbances, focus, quieten self, silence the mind, surrender to yourself

This is where the universe resides. We are quantum beings living a redundant lifestyle

Now is the time to make the decision, to draw the line in the sand and stand your ground.

Namaste

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment